Menu
Home Page
Together We Climb to Succeed

E-Mail Addresses for Teaching Staff

Pepper Hill School Staff e-mail addresses 2018 – 2019

 

 

 

Nursery

 

Miss D Goggins

dgoggins@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk

   
  Reception  

Miss L Smith

lsmith@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk

  Miss N Carleton   ncarleton@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk
   

Year 1

 

Miss C Roberts

croberts@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk

Miss I Amin

iamin@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

Year 2

 

Mrs A Scott

ascott@pepperhillschool.org.uk

  Miss B Fraser   bfraser@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

 
Top