Menu
Home Page
Together We Climb to Succeed

E-Mail Addresses for Teaching Staff

Pepper Hill School Staff e-mail addresses 2016 – 2017

 

 

 

Nursery/Reception

 

Mrs L Barker

lbarker@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Mrs B Terrey

bterrey@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk

Miss D Goggins

dgoggins@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk

Mrs B Foulkes

bfoulkes@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

Year 1

 

Miss L Smith

lsmith@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk

Miss N Carleton

ncarleton@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk

Mrs G O’Connor

goconnor@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

Year 2

 

Miss E Homan

ehoman@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Mrs A Scott

ascott@pepperhillschool.org.uk

 

 
Top