Menu
Home Page
Together We Climb to Succeed

E-Mail Addresses for Teaching Staff

Pepper Hill School Staff e-mail addresses 2020 – 2021

 

 

 

Nursery

 

Miss D Goggins

dgoggins@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk

   
  Reception  

Miss L Smith

lsmith@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk

  Miss N Hewitt   nhewitt@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk
   

Year 1

 

Miss C Roberts

croberts@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk

  Miss M Thomas  mthomas@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

Year 2

 

  Mrs L Barker  lbarker@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Mrs A Scott

ascott@pepperhillschool.org.uk

   
 SENDCO  
 Mrs S Rai  srai@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk
   
Top